Well, crap. Flickr didn’t give me enough notice – you know, a month – before my pro account expired, so I didn’t have the time to make the money to renew my account. TOTALLY sucks! But as those of you who are familiar with my sites, my galleries lead to Flickr slideshows and I’ve been using Flickr to sort, order, and display my portfolio for years. So, until I can get my pro account back, my websites are going to be all gimpy, and I apologize for that.

It’s really frustrating.

If things go well, I’ll have it back up on the 6th of June, if not, it’ll be the end of June. Please bear with. I’m not posting this on my “professional” site, though, because I’ve been advised to stay the picture of professional over there. I also use the Flickr app to show off my portfolio on my phone. Now I can’t gratuitously impress myself with my own photography. LOL

Now I gotta find a picture for this post without using Flickr to do it….

Image

